Trainingsprogramm für JugendarbeiterInnen

Dieses Schulungsprogramm soll JugendarbeiterInnen helfen, die von #SolutionNotPollution entwickelten WebQuest-Aufgaben zu nutzen, anzupassen und in ihrer Jugendarbeitspraxis mit Jugendlichen anzuwenden.

Dieses Programm wird auch Module umfassen, die den Trägern von Jugendarbeit die Herausforderung des Klimawandels vorstellen und ihre Kernkompetenzen ausbauen, um sie bei der Integration von Bildungsangeboten zum Klimawandel in ihre täglichen Jugendarbeitsaktivitäten zu unterstützen.

Des Weiteren bietet dieses Training eine Einführung für JugendarbeiterInnen in Ausbildungsinhalte zu Unternehmertum und sozialen Unternehmertum, die sich speziell auf die Entwicklung von Online-Geschäften mit Umweltthema konzentrieren und dabei die Kernkompetenz von Jugendarbeitern aufbauen um diese dabei zu unterstützen diese Trainingselemente in die Praxis ihrer Jugendarbeit zu integrieren.

Dieses Trainingsprogramm wird bis September 2020 vollständig entwickelt und für Tests in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung stehen.

Tutor Handbook for In-Service Training

Download Manual

Introduction to Climate Change
Youth-led Climate Initiatives
Online Entrepreneurship
Social Entrepreneurship

#UnsereLösungen

#SolutionNotPollution schlägt die Entwicklung einer Reihe von Bildungslösungen für Probleme des Klimawandels vor, mit denen wir heute konfrontiert sind. Die folgenden Schulungsprogramme und Aktivitäten werden von #SolutionNotPollution entwickelt und mit Jugendlichen und JugendarbeiterInnen in Irland, Frankreich, Deutschland und der Tschechischen Republik pilotiert.

Trainingsprogramm für JugendarbeiterInnen

Dieses Schulungsprogramm soll JugendarbeiterInnen helfen, die von #SolutionNotPollution entwickelten WebQuest-Aufgaben zu nutzen, anzupassen und in ihrer Jugendarbeitspraxis mit Jugendlichen anzuwenden.

Read more
Climate Change Challenge WebQuests

Um junge Menschen für die #ClimateChangeChallenge zu gewinnen, werden wir eine Reihe von 24 WebQuest-Herausforderungen entwickeln, die kompetitive und engagierte Lernaktivitäten für junge Menschen bieten, die sie in Teams absolvieren und innovative Lösungen für Fragen des Klimawandels.

Read more
Training Online - und soziales Unternehmertum

Dieses Training wird darauf abzielen, junge Menschen zu unterstützen, die sich der #ClimateChangeChallenge stellen und innovative Lösungen für die Klimakrise entwickeln, um ihre Ideen weiterzuentwickeln und diese auf den Markt zu bringen.

Read more

Training Programme for Youth Workers

This training programme is designed to support youth workers to use and adapt the WebQuest challenges developed by #SolutionNotPollution and apply them in their youth work practice with young people.

This programme also comprises modules to introduce the climate change challenge to youth service providers and to build their core skills, to support them to integrate climate change education into their daily youth work activities.

Lastly, this training introduces youth workers to entrepreneurship and social entrepreneurship education that specifically focuses on the development of online businesses with an environmental theme and building the core skills of youth workers to support them to integrate these training elements into their youth practice.

To access and deliver this in-service training programme with youth workers in your network, please download the Tutor Handbook and Learner Manual (below).

And don’t forget to send us your feedback on the training programme! Please email your feedback to: info@fipl.ie

Tutor Handbook for In-Service Training

Download Manual

Learner Manual for In-Service Training

Download Manual

If you are interested in completing this programme, why not learn more about the topics covered? The following short videos will provide you with a brief introduction to the topics of climate change, youth-led climate actions and what online and social entrepreneurship are, and why they are viable career pathways for young climate activists!"

Introduction to Climate Change
Youth-led Climate Initiatives
Online Entrepreneurship
Social Entrepreneurship

#OurSolutions

#SolutionNotPollution proposes the development of a range of educational solutions to the climate change issues that we are facing today. The following training programmes and activities will be developed by #SolutionNotPollution, and piloted with young people and youth workers in Ireland, France, Germany and Czech Republic.

Training Programme for Youth Workers

This training programme will be designed to support youth workers to use and adapt the WebQuest challenges developed by #SolutionNotPollution and apply them in their youth work practice with young people.

Read more
Climate Change Challenge WebQuests

To engage young people in taking the #ClimateChangeChallenge, we will develop a range of 24 WebQuest challenges that will provide competitive and engaging learning activities for young people to complete in teams, and to find innovative solutions to climate change issues

Read more
Online and Social Entrepreneurship Training

This training will aim to support young people who take the #ClimateChangeChallenge and who create innovative solutions to the climate crisis to further develop their ideas and to bring these ideas to the market.

Read more